One list for your household.Set a password, then invite your people.
Share the password with your household separately.
Just your people. No account needed.
Completed items stay on the list for this long, then move to Archive. Changes apply to future completions.
This list and all its items will be deleted, and cannot be restored. This includes items in Archive and Bin.
Please enable JavaScript to use Mutulist.